I can't quite get behind House/Cuddy. I was House/Cameron for so long and even though I know that ship is sunk, it's still my favorite. But after the finale, I know that House/Cuddy is their end game and I'm trying to deal. lol
That said, I loved the first video. Love the song, love the editing. It almost makes me like House/Cuddy. And also What About Us. I like that song too, and I liked the chick from the premiere. I like how the creator used her and Cuddy there. I might have look up more of her stuff.
The season finale had me bouncing up and down seal clapping. Seal clapping. I can't believe they finally gave us what we have prayed for for so long...
no subject
Date: 2010-05-20 07:04 pm (UTC)That said, I loved the first video. Love the song, love the editing. It almost makes me like House/Cuddy. And also What About Us. I like that song too, and I liked the chick from the premiere. I like how the creator used her and Cuddy there. I might have look up more of her stuff.
no subject
Date: 2010-05-20 08:20 pm (UTC)